The Federal Government of Nigeria has added Austria and Sweden to the list of high-risk countries following the outbreak of Coronavirus. The Minister of Health, Dr Osagie Ehanire disclosed this at a media briefing on Friday in Abuja.

“We have identified two more high risk countries – Austria and Sweden which were added in the past 24 hours to the list,” Ehanire said.

This brings the number of countries affected by the travel ban in Nigeria to 15. The affected countries are the United States of America, the United Kingdom,  China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, the Netherlands, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy, Austria, Sweden and Spain.